Good decision to avoid conflict between nations

I chose Asiana Airlines for the flights from Tokyo to Seattle (via Incheon, S. Korea) and back flights from Seattle to Tokyo.
While I was sitting on the seat of an airplane, the letters “Yellow Sea” was displayed on the flight progress map. But neither “East Sea” nor “Japan sea” was displayed on the map. I evaluate this measure of Asiana Airlines as very good decision to avoid conflict between two nations.
In addition, meals of Asiana Airlines were very good so that they made me want to eat also my next trip overseas. I definitely choose this Airline company rather than choose Jal or Delta.

Published by Tak

For many years, I have been running a private school (not official, supporting students for everyday study and for entrance examinations) in Japan. As a person teaching teenagers, I have come to felt that our society has lots of problems especially for young generation (but not limited for them). I have been posting to another blog in Japan, and some of the posts are in English. But I have very few guests who use English. So I start this new blog today.

Leave a comment